Based on a merger of databases from EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson, and including many unique sources that were never previously available, this database covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. This database features full-text articles as well as detailed indexing and abstracts for an array of journals, books, podcasts and more. International in scope, Art Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch and is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

Europeana is a portal for 15 million digitized items including: books, paintings, films, museum objects and archival records from throughout Europe. Funded by the European Commission, materials come from both cultural and scientific institutions.

VITIS-VEA is an international literature database in the field of viticulture, enology and related fields. It provides bibliographic data, keywords and abstracts (where possible) in English for scientific papers back to 1969. Scientific articles on the fields: morphology, physiology, and biochemistry of grapevines; soil science; genetics and grapevine breeding; phytopathology and grapevine protection; cellar techniques; economics of viticulture and enology; enology; microbiology of wine. In addition, since 1994: Technical articles from German language journals (Abstracts provided in German).