The web version of Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI), Science Citation Index (SCI), and Social Science Citation Index (SSCI). The Web of Science accesses a multidisciplinary database of bibliographic information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. The databases are indexed so you can search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index 2003-present
Emerging Sources Citation Index 2005-present
Science Citation Index 1965-present
Social Science Citation Index 1965-present

Academic Search Complete provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

The most comprehensive database of its kind, CAB Abstracts gives
instant access to over 11 million research records across agriculture,
the environment, and applied life sciences. It is one of the most trusted
databases in the applied life sciences by researchers, librarians, faculties,
students, and practitioners alike.

This database contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage includes more than 2.5 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. There are full-text links to over 300 journals in Academic Search Premier.
Coverage Dates: 1970 - present

Index to research articles, government and independent reports and conference papers covering all areas of education at all levels. Includes thesaurus. Links are provided for full text of most articles and documents.
Coverage Dates: 1966 - present

Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Coverage Dates: 1965 - present

Indexes publications relating to the planning, design, construction, and maintenance of all types of trails. Includes trail use studies.
1984-present

Treesearch contains peer reviewed, published research findings of the U.S. Forest Service. Includes not only agency publications, but also articles from journals, conference proceedings, and books whose authors are employed by the Forest Service. Includes many retrospective titles and will become a more comprehensive resource over time.

Indexes publications relating to the history of urban forestry back to 1980; urban forest legislation; the benefits of urban forests, selection and planting of trees; maintenance of the urban forest; planning and management; and urban forestry programs.

Index to journal articles, government reports, books, dissertations and conference papers covering all biological and ecological aspects of marine and freshwater environments.
Coverage Dates: 1978 - present

Index to journal articles, books, conference papers, government reports, theses and other literature covering all areas of fish and fisheries research.
Coverage Dates: 1971 - present

Index to journal articles, series and books for all areas of psychology including animal, applied, clinical, developmental, educational, general, human experimental, general, physiological, social and sport psychology, and treatment and prevention.
Abstracts and index: 1887-present