Oregon Wine History Archive, housed in the Linfield College Archives, is a great resource for state wine history research. It was founded at Linfield College in 2011 with a mission to collect and preserve all aspects, stories and regions of the Oregon wine industry. They have a lot digitized content, as well as a robust oral history collection. 

The Oregon State Archives has resources for people looking for state records related to legislation, regulation, and business operation. Of particular note are records for the post-Prohibition establishment of the Oregon Liquor Control Commission, legislative records and testimony on laws such as Brewpub bill, and a state business records database. You can find a list of all their guides, records, and indexes online. 

The State Library of Oregon State Library has books and state publications. You can find a link to their library catalog, digital collections, and photograph collections online. 

• State Library of Oregon Digital Collections: https://digital.osl.state.or.us/

Historical societies and heritage museums often have valuable collections for research; however, because not all have the funds and staff to make their collections described and locatable online it's best to visit their website and contact their staff before making a visit. They might be able to point you to online resources or suggest collections in advance you didn’t know were housed there.  

• Benton County Historical Society
• Independence Heritage Museum
• Oregon Historical Society
• Lane County Historical Museum
• American Hop Museum in Toppenish, Washington