A government documents and legal research database containing full-text legal periodicals, historical texts, and foreign and international materials. Primary legal materials include the Federal Register, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Reports. U.S. Supreme court decisions, presidential documents, attorney general opinions, state and federal case law, and much more.

This database contains full text for more than 260 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
Coverage Dates: 1965 - present

Provides full-text coverage of major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals offers law students, faculty and legal researchers the publications they need for their research and practicum.
Coverage Dates: 1980 - present

Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, forensic scientist or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge, this collection offers more than 700 journals.
Coverage Dates: 1980 - present

A full text database for scholarly publications and peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.

Peer-reviewed, full-text PDF and HTML articles from many journals and reference sources. Covers the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

A one-stop source for news and periodical articles on a wide range of topics: business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, hobbies, humanities, law, literature and art, politics, science, social science, sports, technology, and many general interest topics. Millions of full-text articles, many with images.
Coverage Dates: 1980 - present