CAB Direct is CABI’s online database platform, providing a single point of access to all of your CABI database subscriptions. CABI has worked with development partners from across academia and industry to develop the next generation of the CAB Direct platform. Designed around the way researchers work, CAB Direct has completely new features to help you get more out of the literature, a more intuitive user experience, and has a new look and feel. CAB Direct is the only online platform built specifically to help you get the most out of CABI’s world class databases, CAB Abstracts and Global Health.
This database contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage for AGRICOLA dates back to 1970 and includes more than 2.5 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. Links to over 300 journals in Academic Search Premier. Coverage Dates: 1970 - present
The web version of Science Citation Index (SCI) and Social Science Citation Index (SSCI). The Web of Science accesses a multidisciplinary database of bibliographic information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. The databases are indexed so you can search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work. Coverage Dates: 1970 - present