Galileo's Microscope - Microscopic Anatomy
Museo Galileo - Institute and Museum of the History of Science 

Catalogue of Medieval and Renaissance Scientific Instruments
Museum of the History of Science (Oxford) 

The Chymistry of Isaac Newton
Indiana University 

Rome Reborn
Library of Congress

And There's the Humor of It: Shakespeare and the Four Humors
U.S. National Library of Medicine 

The Renaissance in Astronomy
Museum of the History of Science (Oxford) 

Political Ecologies in the Renaissance
Columbia University Libraries - Rare Book & Manuscript Library 

Southern Nature: Scientific Views of the Colonial American South
American Philosophical Society 

Ice: A Victorian Romance
Linda Hall Library

Blade and Bone: The Discovery of Human Antiquity
Linda Hall Library 

Paper Dinosaurs
Linda Hall Library

"Very Ill!" The Many Faces of Medical Caricature in Nineteenth-Century England & France
University of Virginia - Historical Collections at the Claude Moore Health Sciences Library 

History of Colorants and Dyes
Colorants History 

Marie Curie and the Science of Radioactivity
American Institute of Physics 

The Alfred Russel Wallace Collection
National History Museum (UK)

From DNA to Beer: Harnessing Nature in Medicine & Industry
U.S. National Library of Medicine

Moments of Discovery: Fission, Pulsar, Superconductivity
American Institute of Physics

American Eugenics Movement
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 

The Embryo Project Encyclopedia
Arizona State University 

The Thomas Edison Papers
Rutgers University 

The Atomic Age
Linda Hall Library 

Linus Pauling Online
Oregon State University - Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Dear Professor Einstein: The Emergency Committee of Atomic Scientists in Post-War America
Oregon State University - Special Collections and Archives Research Center 

Cosmic Journey: A History of Scientific Cosmology 
American Institute of Physics

The Body Revealed: Renaissance and Baroque Anatomical Illustration
University of Glasgow

Pictures of Science: 700 Years of Science and Medical Illustration
New York Public Library

Contagion: Historical Views of Diseases and Epidemics
Harvard University

Making Visible Embryos
University of Cambridge

Galileo's Microscope - Microscopic Anatomy
Museo Galileo - Institute and Museum of the History of Science 

Catalogue of Medieval and Renaissance Scientific Instruments
Museum of the History of Science (Oxford) 

The Chymistry of Isaac Newton
Indiana University 

Rome Reborn
Library of Congress

And There's the Humor of It: Shakespeare and the Four Humors
U.S. National Library of Medicine 

The Renaissance in Astronomy
Museum of the History of Science (Oxford) 

Political Ecologies in the Renaissance
Columbia University Libraries - Rare Book & Manuscript Library 

Southern Nature: Scientific Views of the Colonial American South
American Philosophical Society 

Ice: A Victorian Romance
Linda Hall Library

Blade and Bone: The Discovery of Human Antiquity
Linda Hall Library 

Paper Dinosaurs
Linda Hall Library

"Very Ill!" The Many Faces of Medical Caricature in Nineteenth-Century England & France
University of Virginia - Historical Collections at the Claude Moore Health Sciences Library 

History of Colorants and Dyes
Colorants History 

Marie Curie and the Science of Radioactivity
American Institute of Physics 

The Alfred Russel Wallace Collection
National History Museum (UK)