Do you have questions about library sources, finding information, framing research questions, using citation managers? Email me and we'll work through email or find a time to meet through Zoom or another online tool.
Index to research articles, government and independent reports and conference papers covering all areas of education at all levels. 1966-present. Includes thesaurus searching, links to the OSU Libraries Online Catalog and full text document service (EDRS), where applicable (via the Locate Document button). 1966-present. Links are provided for full text articles and documents. 1966-present. Index and Abstracts plus links to the EDRS collection.
Contains more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports from the U.S. Department of Education. A resource for any educator - from school teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Provides full-text results for nearly half of the journal titles found in ERIC.
Coverage Dates: 1980 -
PsycArticles provides full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group.
Provides a highly specialized collection of electronic information especially for professional educators. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice. The Professional Development Collection includes abstract and index coverage for over 545 well-known professional development titles, and searchable full text for nearly 460 journals covering the most current topics in the field of education.
Abstracts, index and full text: 1984-present
Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost. Full-text and abstract/index:1975-present