Covers journal articles, conference proceedings and other materials in agriculture, nutrition, and veterinary medicine. International scope.

Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary index to research articles from all fields in the agricultural and environmental sciences. Indexes U.S. government environmental impact statements.Abstracts and index: 1967-present

This database contains sources from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage for AGRICOLA dates back to 1970 and includes more than 2.5 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. Links to over 300 journals in Academic Search Premier.

Index to research articles covering all areas of medicine including clinical and experimental medicine; health care administration; microbiology; nursing; paramedical professions; pathology; pharmacology; physiology; reproductive biology; psychiatry; psychology; toxicology; and veterinary medicine. PubMed is direct from the National Library of Medicine web site.
Abstracts and index: 1966-present

Index to journal articles, books, conference papers, government reports, theses and other literature covering all areas of wildlife research.
Index only: 1935-present
Concurrent Users: 5

The Web of Science accesses information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list, you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.

"Grow" provides information on plant health. You'll also find features about pollinators and fruit diseases. It provides the Plant Health Progress Journal, Plant Disease Management Reports and free access to the Plant Health Exchange.

AgEcon Search is a free, open access repository of full-text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics, including working papers, conference papers, and journal articles.
Coverage Dates: 1932 - present

provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
Coverage Dates: 1975 - present