This database includes abstracts from a wide variety of international agricultural literature. Areas covered include: food composition and safety, animal nutrition; crop science; horticulture; human nutrition; and rural development.
Coverage Dates: 1973 - present

Research articles covering all areas of medicine including clinical and experimental medicine; dentistry; health care administration; microbiology; nursing; nutrition; paramedical professions; pathology; pharmacology; physiology; reproductive biology; psychiatry; psychology; toxicology; and veterinary medicine. PubMed is direct from the National Library of Medicine web site.
Abstracts and index: 1966-present

The web version of Science Citation Index (SCI) and Social Science Citation Index (SSCI). The Web of Science accesses a multidisciplinary database of bibliographic information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. The databases are indexed so you can search for specific articles by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. Because the information stored about each article includes the article's cited reference list (often called its bibliography), you can also search the databases for articles that cite a known author or work.
Science Citation Index 1970-present
Social Science Citation Index 1970-present

Concurrent Users: unlimited
Coverage Dates: 1970 - present

A subset of CAB Abstracts
Coverage Dates: 1984 - present

Offers researchers looking for answers to nursing or allied health questions millions of articles found in over 1,100 journals.
Coverage Dates: 1980 - present

includes journal articles, series and books for all areas of psychology including animal, applied, clinical, developmental, educational, general, human experimental, general, physiological, social and sport psychology, and treatment and prevention.
Coverage Dates: 1887 - present