contains citations from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. Coverage Dates: 1970 - present
VITIS-VEA is an international literature database in the field of viticulture, enology and related fields. Scientific articles on the fields: morphology, physiology, and biochemistry of grapevines; soil science; genetics and grapevine breeding; phytopathology and grapevine protection; cellar techniques; economics of viticulture and enology; enology; microbiology of wine. Coverage Dates: 1969 - present
includes the world’s largest database of plant type specimens, scientific research articles and other content dating back hundreds of years from leading academic journals including Kew Bulletin, Mycologia, International Journal of Plant Sciences, Science, PNAS, and others. More than 20,000 paintings, photographs, drawings, and other images. Coverage Dates: 1816 -
TGIF includes the full-text for a significant amount of literature on turfgrass. This allows users to go directly from TGIF citations to the full-text of the item, typically a journal article, for nearly 50% of the indexed items.
Concurrent Users: 5
contains full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals. Most are published by small societies and non-commercial publishers focused on the biological, ecological and environmental sciences. Coverage Dates: - Varies by Journal
is a free, open access repository of full-text scholarly literature in agricultural and applied economics, including working papers, conference papers, and journal articles. Coverage Dates: 1932 - present