Oregon Explorer 
The Oregon Explorer website includes a variety of geospatial information on public lands. Developed through a partnership between Oregon State University Libraries and the Institute for Natural Resources, Oregon Explorer provides interactive maps, data visualizations, and tools specifically designed to support public lands research and conservation in Oregon.

You can explore layers that display:

Public Land Ownership: Maps showing federal, state, and local public lands, including national forests, Bureau of Land Management areas, state parks, and wildlife refuges.
Conservation and Recreation Areas: Data on conservation areas, wilderness study areas, and recreation sites.
Watersheds and Habitat Data: Geospatial information related to watersheds, riparian zones, and wildlife habitat, valuable for understanding ecological conditions on public lands.
Land Use and Zoning Information: Details on land use classifications that can influence management practices on public lands.

The site also offers custom mapping tools and downloadable GIS data, making it a valuable resource for anyone looking to analyze or explore Oregon's public lands in depth.

These sites provide accessible, in-depth geospatial data and are excellent resources for analyzing or exploring public lands across the United States.

National Map (U.S. Geological Survey - USGS)
The National Map offers detailed data layers on federal public lands, including national forests, parks, wilderness areas, and Bureau of Land Management (BLM) lands. You can explore or download data on land ownership, natural resources, and topographic features.

Data Basin
This open-access platform provides a wealth of spatial datasets, including public land boundaries, conservation areas, and protected lands across the U.S. Data Basin allows users to create custom maps, analyze spatial data, and access datasets from multiple federal and state agencies.

Protected Areas Database of the United States (PAD-US)
The PAD-US, managed by the USGS Gap Analysis Project, is the official GIS database for protected areas in the U.S. It includes federal, state, and local public lands as well as conservation easements. PAD-US provides spatial data on parks, forests, wilderness areas, and other types of protected lands.

ArcGIS Online (Esri)
Esri’s ArcGIS Online includes a wide range of public datasets, including those related to public lands and natural resources. Many government agencies upload their public land data here, allowing users to access detailed maps, analysis tools, and a variety of layers relevant to public land management.