Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Index to research materials in economics from over 400 journals, over 500 collective volumes per year, plus books, dissertations, and working papers.
Coverage Dates: 1969 - present
Wall Street Journal
Full-text of the Wall Street Journal from 1986.
Business Economics and Theory
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides periodicals focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, with more than 450 full-text journals to support their research and regular feeds of videos from Forbes.com that contain business news coverage and interviews with CEO's.
Use 1Search to discover articles, books, documents, videos and more held at OSU Libraries and available through Summit.
Uses the Google search engine to search for scholarly materials from around the world such as peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports. Google Scholar searches a variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities. Some articles are available in full-text through links to OSU's journal subscriptions.
An archival collection of journal articles that includes over 140 titles in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. It does not provide access to the most current issues of the journals. JSTOR's agreements with publishers include a gap between the most recently published issue and the date of the most recent issues available in JSTOR ranging, in most cases, from 2 to 5 years. OSU Libraries subscribes to Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences II, Ecology & Botany and the Health & General Science Collections. Full Text: Dates vary by journal