Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Legend

Must login with ONID to access
Open to all users
New Newly acquired database
Best Bet Recommended database for this discipline
Full text access available
Create a link to this database

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
Newly Updated: Now includes 1,000 more journals than Academic Search Premier.


Academic Search Complete provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,500 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
Newly Updated: Now includes access to a variety of new content such as case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Available content covers disciplines such as business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
Regulatory Insight provides researchers with workflow solutions to facilitate research tasks associated with administrative law. As a companion to Legislative Insight, Regulatory Insight offers U.S. federal administrative law histories beginning in 1936, organized by federal statute and Executive Order.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
Supreme Court Insight is an online collection of full opinions from Supreme Court argued cases, including per curiam decisions. Includes dockets, petitions for writ of certiorari, petitioner and respondent briefs, joint appendices and amicus briefs. Transcripts of oral arguments dating back to 1955 are also included.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...