LibGuides: *Atmospheric Sciences*: Find articles

Recommended Databases

Web of Science
The Web of Science accesses a multidisciplinary database of bibliographic information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals. 1965-present
Coverage Dates: 1970 - present

GeoRef (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
GeoRef covers the geoscience literature of the world.Among the subjects covered in GeoRef are environmental and engineering geology, hydrology, economic geology, geophysics, petrology, paleontology, marine geology and oceanography, and mineralogy. It includes journals, books, maps, government reports, conference papers, and theses and dissertations.
Coverage Dates: 1785 - present
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Indexes Environmental Impact Statements as well as peer-reviewed journal articles and government reports.Coverage Dates: 1967 - present

Additional Databases to Try

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
Coverage Dates: 1975 - present

Access to articles

Even if we don't own something, we'll do our best to get it for you!

Click "Find it @ OSU" from any database to get to the article you want.
If we don't have direct access, you will be prompted to use the interlibrary loan/scan & deliver form to make a request.

Where can I get more help?

Contact the OSU Libraries Information Desk

Call us at 541-737-7293
Text us at 541-526-7655
Email us
In person: The Information Desk is on the main (2nd) floor of the Valley Library.
Chat with a librarian (below):

Libraries

Atmospheric Sciences

Get Started with 1Search!

Get materials from other libraries

Librarian

Recommended Databases

Additional Databases to Try

Access to articles

Where can I get more help?

Contact Info

In the Valley Library

Digital Projects

Branches