This is the "Eugene" page of the "Site Visits" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Site Visits  

A look at historical repositories around the Willamette Valley.
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.oregonstate.edu/subject-guide/1171-Site-Visits Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Eugene Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Lane Community College - Archives and Records

Lane Community College - Archives and Records
Center Building, Room 20
Lane Community College
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97405

Open: Monday-Friday
8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Lane Community College - Archives and Records exists to catalog the records of Lane Community College. In addition to official records, Archives and Records also houses copies of historic student ephemera, such as posters and flyers.

 

Salem Public Library

Salem Public Library
Salem Public Library
585 Liberty St. SE
Salem, Oregon 97310

Open: Tuesday - Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday - Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

The Salem Public Library aims to provide the residents of Salem with access to information and technology resources, making more than 350,000 items available to its patrons.  The Salem Public Library also has a substantial amount of information online, most of which is contained in the Salem Online History and the Oregon Historic Photograph Collections websites.

 

University of Oregon Special Collections and University Archives

University of Oregon Special Collections and University Archives
Knight Library, 2nd floor North
UO Libraries--SPC
1299 University of Oregon
Eugene, Oregon 97403

Open: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 - 4:30,
Wednesday 10:00 - 3:00

The University of Oregon Special Collections and University Archives houses the University of Oregon’s institutional records and the Knight Library’s rare book collections.  Like most repositories serving universities, the Special Collections and University Archives also houses records pertaining to U of O students and student organizations.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip