Skip to main content
Oregon State University OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

OSU Libraries

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Legend

Must login with ONID to access
Open to all users
New Newly acquired database
Best Bet Recommended database for this discipline
Full text access available
Create a link to this database

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
American Men & Women of Science is a biographical directory that profiles living persons in the physical and biological fields, as well as public health scientists, engineers, mathematicians, statisticians, and computer scientists.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
Gartner provides relevant IT industry research and insight that empowers groups across campus to make informed technology-related decisions. With the help of of 1,200 research analysts and consultants who advise executives in 75 countries every day, Gartner is able to publish tens of thousands of pages of original research annually. Institutional administration, technology decision-makers, and technology business professionals will find much value in the depth and breadth of IT information Gartner provides.
New Popular
Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a collection of over 26,000 films on every subject imaginable and from leading producers such as Criterion Collection, The Great Courses, New Day Films, HBO California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, PBS, BBC, First Run Features, The Video Project, Media Education Foundation, Documentary Education Resources. Kanopy’s website makes it easy to watch, share and discuss films across campus.
  • Open access
  • Full text access available
New
The Western Waters Digital Library provides free public access to a wide range of key archival holdings related to water policy and environmental history in the western United States from 29 participating institutes and libraries. Available resources include classic water literature, legal transcripts, maps, reports, personal papers, water project records, photographs, audio recordings, videos and other material.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...