Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Legend

Must login with ONID to access
Open to all users
New Newly acquired database
Best Bet Recommended database for this discipline
Full text access available
Create a link to this database

Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
American Men & Women of Science is a biographical directory that profiles living persons in the physical and biological fields, as well as public health scientists, engineers, mathematicians, statisticians, and computer scientists.
Trial
APA Style CENTRAL is the ultimate resource on APA Style. Utilize tools such as quick guides, tutorials, self-quizzes and much more to refine writing technique. Improve research skills with tutorials and online reference books. APA’s My References provides reference management in APA Style for original as well as PsycINFO-generated citations. Paper templates facilitate comprehensive, easy to use APA-formatting during the writing process. The Publishing Center presents manuscript submission resources and detailed publication analytics information on a variety of psychology-related journal titles from many different publishers, including APA.
This OSU Trial runs through 10/17/2016
  • Must login with ONID to access
  • Full text access available
New
OSU Libraries’ subscription to the ASME Digital Collections includes ASME's Transaction Journals from 1960 to the present, Conference Proceedings from 2000 to the present, and over 150+ current ebook titles. For ASME conference proceedings prior to 2000, continue to check the library’s online catalog.
  • Open access
  • Full text access available
New
The Western Waters Digital Library provides free public access to a wide range of key archival holdings related to water policy and environmental history in the western United States from 29 participating institutes and libraries. Available resources include classic water literature, legal transcripts, maps, reports, personal papers, water project records, photographs, audio recordings, videos and other material.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...